Meet Our Staff


Explore By Department

Sales



Bob Utter
Owner
903-892-3555

Brent Reed
Sales Manager
breed@bobutterford.com
903-813-5041

Jamie Gladen
Sales Manager
jgladen@bobutterford.com
903-813-50461

Tommy Altland
Pre Owned Sales Manager
taltland@bobutterford.com
903-813-5036

Chris McClour
Finance Manager
Chris.McClour@bobutterford.com
903-892-3555

Malcolm Ross
Finance Manager
mross@bobutterford.com 
903-813-5025

Dustin McCormack
Finance Manager
dmccormack@bobutterford.com
903-803-5057

Chris Hathcock
Internet Sales Director
chathcock@bobutterford.com
903-813-5028

Danny Smith
Delivery/Technology Specialist
dsmith@bobutterford.com
903-813-5063

Kenzie Avery
Sales Consultant
kavery@bobutterford.com
903-813-5020

Dale Behrends
Sales Consultant
dbehrends@bobutterford.com
903-957-3567

Jim Brennan
Sales Consultant
jbrennan@bobutterford.com
903-913-5160

Cooper Bynum
Sales Consultant
cbynum@bobutterford.com
903-813-5080

Tommy Ellis
Sales Consultant
tellis@bobutterford.com
903-813-5066

Ryan Hill
Sales Consultant
rhill@bobutterford.com
903-813-5027

Adam Hulsey
Sales Consultant
ahulsey@bobutterford.com
903-815-0665

Doug Mangrum
Sales Consultant
dmangrum@bobutterford.com
903-813-5029

Mike Mounce
Sales Consultant
mmounce@bobutterford.com
903-813-5052

Matt Orr
Sales Consultant
morr@bobutterford.com
903-813-5042

Jonah Peters
Sales Consultant
jpeters@bobutterford.com
903-813-5077

Michele Swanson
Sales Consultant
mswanson@bobutterford.com
903-813-5022

Terry Thomas
Sales Consultant
tthomas@bobutterford.com
903-813-5084

Jay Townsend
Sales Consultant
jtownsend@bobutterford.com
903-813-5076

KC Wortham
Sales Consultant
kwortham@bobutterford.com
903-813-5074

Kourtnee Ferguson
Internet Sales Consultant
kferguson@bobutterford.com
903-813-5091

Service



David Pryor
Service Manager
dpryor@bobutterford.com
903-813-5035

Damon Burley
Service Advisor
dburley@bobutterford.com
903-892-3555

Anthony Travis
Service Advisor
atravis@bobutterford.com
903-813-5071

Jason Weaver
Service Advisor
jweaver@bobutterford.com
903-892-3555

Jason Bishop
Quick Lane Service Manager
jbishop@bobutterford.com
903-813-5083

Phillip Milam
Quick Lane Service Advisor
pmilam@bobutterford.com
903-892-3555

Triston Pryor
Quick Lane Service Advisor
tpryor@bobutterford.com
903-892-3555

Stephanie Myatt
Warranty Administrator
903-892-3555

Parts



Mike Martin
Parts Manager
mike.martin@bobutterford.com
903-813-5040

Sam Tocquigny
Parts Sales
stocquigny@bobutterford.com
903-813-5032

Roy Weaver
Parts Sales
rweaver@bobutterford.com
903-813-5058

Roger Whisenant
Parts Sales
rwhisenant@bobutterford.com
903-813-5044

Body Shop



Troy Dyer
Body Shop Manager
ttdyer@bobutterford.com
903-813-5038

Paul Forwerck
Body Shop Estimator
pforwerck@bobutterford.com
903-813-5039

Connor Gibson
Body Shop Estimator
cgibson@bobutterford.com
903-813-5039